My search for the self driving car_E01

I’ve being following the development of self driving cars from early stages (see:Inside the google self driving car). Getting the vibe from the media, one could think they are readily available for anyone to use.

In summer 2016, I’ve set on a quest to find the self driving car. On my way I came across and interviewed the first Tesla S owner in Berlin. I visited Drive now headquarters, and took their brand new fully electric BMW I3 for a thrilling test drive.

Join me for a glimpse at the future of transportation.
About Michel

Researcher and developer of transportation technologies CTO of Helixator
This entry was posted in future, Technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

